Board of Directors » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the senior leadership group for St. Paul's.   The Board is composed of 11 members, including the Senior Pastor.   Directors are elected by the Voters Assembly and serve two-year terms.
BOD 23-24
The members of the 2023-2024  Board are:
Nick Seierup, President
David Talmage, Vice-President
Gail Kanneg, Secretary
Pike Lambeth, Treasurer
Scott Christenson, Senior Pastor
Todd Eklund
Cassie Glasstetter
Drew Hantula
Paul Marlow
Deb Mercier
Robyn Strohschein